Better Play Kitchens

My blog about making kitchens for kids

Silent Auction to Benefit Cystic Fibrosis 2009/10/05

Filed under: Completed kitchens — Better Play Kitchens @ 1:03 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

cystic fibrosis

I’m so excited to be donating one of my kitchens to John and Luan’s annual BBQ Fundraiser to benefit The Cystic Fibrosis Foundation!  The party is an annual event held by the couple since 2002 and it’s “The Party” of the season, from what I have heard.  They will have a magician, great food, entertainment and a silent auction, which is what I’m donating a kitchen for.  Hopefully the event will raise a bunch of money for a great cause!

I will be sure to take lots of pictures and post them after the party.

 

Leave a Reply

